Medewerkers

Martin Groen
Taxateur & Expert
martin@ccexpertise.nl
Gerard Kuin
Taxateur & Expert
gerard@ccexpertise.nl
Hannes Reijnen
Taxateur & Expert
hannes@ccexpertise.nl
Chiel Eilert
Taxateur
chiel@ccexpertise.nl
Sjoerd Meijer
Teamleider
sjoerd@ccexpertise.nl
Linda Drost
Medewerker
linda@ccexpertise.nl
Debbie Colling
Medewerker
debbie@ccexpertise.nl
Wouter Schenk
Taxateur
wouter@ccexpertise.nl